* Denotes still actively participating

2022 Graduates

Cooper Kelly – University of Kansas*
Gavin Wakefield – Newman University*
Kaden Moore – Baker University
Ben Bybee – University of Arkansas
Tyler Buchman – Johnson County Community College*
Kuyper Kendall – Washburn University*
Charlie Christensen – University of Central Arkansas*
Zach Wilcox – Benedictine University*

2021 Graduates

Tyler Massey – Coffeyville Community College*
Camden Dayton – William Jewell University*
Lance Teague – University of Arkansas
Ben Kudrna – MLB Draft | Kansas City Royals | 2nd Round – 46th Pick*
Tristen Everard – Independence Community College (Football)*
Tyler Leachner – Butler Community College*
Carson Hornung – University of South Carolina*
Luke Schmedding – Benedictine University*
Cal Kilgore – New Mexico State University*
Mason Holton – Fort Hays State University*

2020 Graduates

Mack Clark – Neosho Community College*
Kolin Demel – Truman State University/Emporia State*
Jake Emhardt – Northwest Missouri State University*
Garrett Hissong – Barton Community College
Drew Jennings – Iowa Western Community College/Emporia State*
Sam Palecki – McPherson College*
Michael Paule – Jefferson Community College*

2019 Graduates

Owen Chaffin – Neosho Community College*
Will Eldridge – Neosho Community College*

2018 Graduates

Nic Modrcin – William Jewell University
Rene Ramos – McLennan Community College/Johnson County CC*
Lukas Rich – Allen County Community College/Emporia State*
Jarod Sharp – Washburn University*
Brent Shinkle – College of the Ozarks
Cameron Townsend – Central Missouri University
Grant Wilson – Cowley County Community College

2017 Graduates

Reid Briney – Johnson County Community College / Missouri Western University
Chris Esposito – Johnson County Community College / University of Nebraska – Omaha/Creighton*
Tanner Howe – Barton Community College / University of Nebraska – Omaha*
Patrick McClure – Northwestern Oklahoma State College

2015 Graduates

Brendan Stanek – Johnson County Community College / Pittsburg State University
Miller Hogan – Saint Louis University / Tampa Bay Rays*
Blake Shinkle – University of Kansas
Austin Hoegerl – Johnson County Community College / Drury University
David Tudhope – Hutchinson Community College
Brant Millerborg – Barton County Community College
Andrew Gillett – Highland Community College

2014 Graduates

Drake Herrman – Pittsburg State University
T.J. Martin – University of Kansas / Pittsburg State University
Chris Morrison – Ottawa University
Jordan Yarbrough – Park University
Dougie Dowell – Park University

2013 Graduates

Alec Alveraz – Johnson County Community College / Kent State University
Bradley Bullock – Neosho County Community College/North Alabama
Brady Childs – Neosho County Community College/Nebraska
Collin Frederick – University of Central Missouri
Anthony Miller – Johnson County / New Mexico State / Cleveland Indians
Mitch Thorman – Missouri Western University
Blake Ware – Manhattan Christian College / Allen County Community College

2012 Graduates

Matt Gruber – Baker University

2011 Graduates

Grant LaTerza – United States Naval Academy
Jackson Rowe – University of Central Missouri / Neosho County Community College

Anthony Miller

In 2015 Anthony Miller became the first Blue Valley Southwest player to be drafted. Miller was taken in the 18th round by the Cleveland Indians.

In his first year as an Indian, Miller played in the Arizona Rookie league where he played in 46 games and led the team in HR’s. Congratulations Anthony.